Schedule

lightningleft

lightningright

 

“Saved by the max” – VIP opening

Los Angeles, CA

Friday, April 27, 2018 to Sunday, April 29, 2018

 

“Saved by the max”

Brunch appearance

Sunday, May 6, 2018

 

“Saved by the max”

Brunch appearance

Sunday, May 13, 2018

 

“Saved by the max”

Brunch appearance

Sunday, May 20, 2018

 

“Saved by the max”

Brunch appearance

Sunday, May 27, 2018

 

Masters of Illusion CW net premiere

Fridays nights, for the next 12 weeks

Friday, June 29, 2018

 

Masters of Illusion on CW net

Every Friday night in July

Friday, July 6, 2018

 

Masters of Illusion on CW net

Every Friday night in July

Friday, July 13, 2018

 

Masters of Illusion on CW net

Every Friday night in July

Friday, July 20, 2018

 

Masters of Illusion on CW net

Every Friday night in July

Friday, July 27, 2018

 

Masters of Illusion on CW net

Every Friday night in August

Friday, August 3, 2018

 

Masters of Illusion on CW net

Every Friday night in August

Friday, August 10, 2018

 

Masters of Illusion on CW net

Every Friday night in August

Friday, August 17, 2018

 

Masters of Illusion on CW net

Every Friday night in August

Friday, August 24, 2018

 

Masters of Illusion on CW net

Every Friday night in August

Friday, August 31, 2018

 

Masters of Illusion on CW net

The First three Fridays in September 7th, 14th and 21st

Friday, September 7, 2018

 

Masters of Illusion on CW net

The First three Fridays in September 7th, 14th and 21st

Friday, September 14, 2018

 

Masters of Illusion on CW net

The First three Fridays in September 7th, 14th and 21st

Friday, September 21, 2018

 

Great America Halloween Haunt

Santa Clara, CA Sept 15. Weekends through October 27th.

Saturday, September 15, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018

 

Vancouver Magic Canada

Sunday, November 4, 2018 to Monday, November 12, 2018

 

“The It Factor”

N. Y.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 

Magic Castle – Evenings only

Hollywood CA

Monday, November 19, 2018 to Sunday, November 25, 2018

 

Munich MAGIC

Prinzregenton theater

Friday, December 28, 2018 to Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 

Contact edalonzo@aol.com for additional availability